증폭불길 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 정령

당신의 유지단 시작에, 생물 카드가 공개될 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 공개한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 증폭불길의 기본 공격력은 그 카드의 공격력의 두 배가 되고 기본 방어력은 그 카드의 방어력의 두 배가 된다. 공개된 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 증폭불길:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)