Сверхогонь {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

В начале вашего шага поддержки показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки до тех пор, пока вы не покажете карту существа. До вашего следующего хода базовая сила Сверхогня становится равной удвоенному значению силы той карты, а его базовая выносливость — удвоенному значению выносливости той карты. Положите показанные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сверхогонь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)