Amplifeuer {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Decke zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf, bis du eine Kreaturenkarte aufdeckst. Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug wird die Basis-Stärke des Amplifeuers zum Doppelten der Stärke jener Karte und seine Basis-Widerstandskraft wird zum Doppelten der Widerstandskraft jener Karte. Lege die aufgedeckten Karten in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amplifeuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)