Amplifuoco {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, rivela carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non riveli una carta creatura. Fino al tuo prossimo turno, la forza base dell'Amplifuoco diventa il doppio della forza di quella carta e la sua costituzione base diventa il doppio della costituzione di quella carta. Metti le carte rivelate in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amplifuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)