Блюстительница Орзовов {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Бродяга

Смертельное касание

Посмертие 1 (Когда это существо умирает, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый и черный Дух с Полетом.)

«Ты заплатишь то, что должен, — золотом или жизнью».

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Блюстительница Орзовов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)