Esecutrice Orzhov {1}{B}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

Tocco letale

Aldilà 1 (Quando questa creatura muore, crea una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca e nera con volare.)

“Pagherai i tuoi debiti, con il denaro o con la vita.”

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esecutrice Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)