オルゾフの処罰者 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

接死

死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

「借りは返すことになる。金銭あるいは命によって。」

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オルゾフの処罰者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)