오르조브 집행자 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 도적

치명타

사후세계 1 (이 생물이 죽을 때, 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 및 흑색 신령 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

“빚진 건 지불하게 될 거다, 돈으로든 목숨으로든.”

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오르조브 집행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)