Ejecutora orzhov {1}{B}

Criatura — Bribón humano

Toque mortal.

Ultratumba 1. (Cuando esta criatura muera, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca y negra 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.)

“Pagarás lo que debes, con tu dinero o con tu vida”.

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ejecutora orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)