Impositora Orzhov {1}{B}

Criatura — Humano Ladino

Toque mortífero

Pós-vida 1 (Quando esta criatura morrer, crie uma ficha de criatura branca e preta 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.)

“Você vai pagar o que deve, com dinheiro ou com a vida.”

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impositora Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)