歐佐夫執法者 {1}{B}

生物 ~人類/浪客

死觸

往生1(當此生物死去時,派出一個1/1,白黑雙色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物。)

「欠下的債都得還,用錢用命都可以。」

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐佐夫執法者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)