Orzhov-Vollstreckerin {1}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Todesberührung

Seelenwandlung 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, erzeuge einen 1/1 weißen und schwarzen Geist-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.)

„Du wirst bezahlen, was du schuldest — entweder mit Geld, oder mit deinem Leben.“

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orzhov-Vollstreckerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)