快生蜥蛙 {3}{G}{U}

生物 ~蛙/蜥蜴

践踏

当快生蜥蛙进战场时,你可以从由你操控的生物上移去总共任意数量的+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,则在快生蜥蛙上放置该数量两倍的+1/+1指示物。

「我好像喂得太多了。」
~析米克生机术士顾里斯坦

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快生蜥蛙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)