Galoppierender Echsenfrosch {3}{G}{U}

Kreatur — Frosch, Eidechse

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn der Galoppierende Echsenfrosch ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine beliebige Anzahl an +1/+1-Marken von Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, entfernen. Falls du dies tust, lege doppelt so viele +1/+1-Marken auf den Galoppierenden Echsenfrosch.

„Vielleicht habe ich ihn etwas überfüttert.“
—Gulistan, Simic-Biomagier

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Galoppierender Echsenfrosch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)