Ranertola Galoppante {3}{G}{U}

Creatura — Lucertola Rana

Travolgere

Quando la Ranertola Galoppante entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi rimuovere un qualsiasi numero di segnalini +1/+1 dalle creature che controlli. Se lo fai, metti il doppio di quei segnalini +1/+1 sulla Ranertola Galoppante.

“Forse l'ho nutrita un po’ troppo.”
—Gulistan, biomante Simic

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ranertola Galoppante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)