질주하는 도마뱀구리 {3}{G}{U}

생물 — 개구리 도마뱀

돌진

질주하는 도마뱀구리가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신이 조종하는 생물들에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터들을 원하는 만큼 제거할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 질주하는 도마뱀구리에 그 두 배만큼 +1/+1 카운터를 올려놓는다.

“밥을 너무 많이 준 걸지도 몰라.”
—시믹 생명술사 굴리스탄

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 질주하는 도마뱀구리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)