早駆けるトカゲ蛙 {3}{G}{U}

クリーチャー — カエル・トカゲ

トランプル

早駆けるトカゲ蛙が戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたがコントロールしている望む数のクリーチャーの上から+1/+1カウンターを望む数取り除いてもよい。そうしたなら、早駆けるトカゲ蛙の上に+1/+1カウンターをその2倍の個数置く。

「エサをやり過ぎたかもしれない。」
――シミックの生術師、グリスタン

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 早駆けるトカゲ蛙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)