Anurolagarto galopante {3}{G}{U}

Criatura — Lagarto rana

Arrolla.

Cuando el Anurolagarto galopante entre al campo de batalla, puedes remover cualquier cantidad de contadores +1/+1 de entre las criaturas que controlas. Si lo haces, pon el doble de esa cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre el Anurolagarto galopante.

“Quizá le di demasiada comida”.
—Gúlistan, biomante simic

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anurolagarto galopante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)