快生蜥蛙 {3}{G}{U}

生物 ~蛙/蜥蜴

踐踏

當快生蜥蛙進戰場時,你可以從由你操控的生物上移去總共任意數量的+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,則在快生蜥蛙上放置該數量兩倍的+1/+1指示物。

「我好像餵得太多了。」
~析米克生機術士顧里斯坦

3/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快生蜥蛙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it. (2019-01-25)