海行客挽具 {3}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+1且具有敏捷異能。

佩帶{1}{1}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

「因為那些暴躁而致命的巨蜥還不夠嚇人。」 ~伯萊莉雷極船長

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海行客挽具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)