闊歩するものの装具 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。

装備{1}{1}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

「巨大でしつこい死を呼ぶトカゲって言われても、今さら大して怖くないわ。」 ――激怒船長ブリネリー

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 闊歩するものの装具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)