Arnés del montaraz {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de prisa.

Equipar {1}. ({1}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

“Como si el enorme lagarto letal no diera ya suficiente miedo…”. —Capitana Furia Salada

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arnés del montaraz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)