Schreiter-Zaumzeug {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1 und hat Eile.

Ausrüsten {1} ({1}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

„Weil die riesige und kampflüsterne Todesechse ja nicht schon furchteinflößend genug war.“ —Kapitänin Brinella Rage

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Schreiter-Zaumzeug:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)