Arreio de Andarilho {3}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+1 e tem ímpeto.

Equipar {1} ({1}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

“Porque o lagarto gigante da morte implacável já não era assustador o suficiente.” — Capitã Fúria Salmoura

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arreio de Andarilho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)