Упряжь Бродяжника {3}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+1 и имеет Ускорение.

Снарядить {1} ({1}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

«Поскольку сам по себе громадный и неудержимый ящер смерти был недостаточно страшным». — капитан Бурун Раж

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Упряжь Бродяжника:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)