Briglie dell'Errante {3}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+1 e ha rapidità.

Equipaggiare {1} ({1}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

“Come se la colossale lucertola assassina dalla furia implacabile non fosse già abbastanza spaventosa.” —Capitana Brinely la Furiosa

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Briglie dell'Errante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)