海行客挽具 {3}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+1且具有敏捷異能。

佩帶{1}

每次旅程都以踏出一步開始~而有時候也以那一步結束。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海行客挽具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)