闊歩するものの装具 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。

装備 {1}

どんな旅も一歩目から始まる――そして、時にその一歩目で終わることすらある。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闊歩するものの装具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)