Schreiter-Zaumzeug {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1 und hat Eile.

Ausrüsten {1}

Jede Reise beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt — und manchmal endet sie dann auch gleich.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schreiter-Zaumzeug:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)