肅穆墓碑 {1}

神器

墳墓場中的牌不能成為咒語或異能的目標。

{4}{T}:放逐肅穆墓碑和所有墳墓場中的所有牌。抽一張牌。

為嚇阻司命與平息未死誘惑而立。

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肅穆墓碑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)