Pierre tombale silencieuse {1}

Artefact

Les cartes des cimetières ne peuvent pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.

{4}, {T} : Exilez la Pierre tombale silencieuse et toutes les cartes de tous les cimetières. Piochez une carte.

Sculptée pour repousser le Capitaine sinistre et réduire au silence l'appel de la morte-vie.

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pierre tombale silencieuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)