肃穆墓碑 {1}

神器

坟墓场中的牌不能成为咒语或异能的目标。

{4}{T}:放逐肃穆墓碑和所有坟墓场中的所有牌。抓一张牌。

为吓阻司命与平息未死诱惑而立。

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肃穆墓碑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)