Lápida silenciosa {1}

Artefacto

Las cartas de los cementerios no pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.

{4}, {T}: Exilia la Lápida silenciosa y todas las cartas de todos los cementerios. Roba una carta.

Esculpida para ahuyentar a la capitana siniestra y acallar el murmullo de los muertos vivientes.

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lápida silenciosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)