沈黙の墓石 {1}

アーティファクト

墓地にあるカードは呪文や能力の対象にならない。

{4}, {T}:沈黙の墓石と、すべての墓地からカードをすべて追放する。カードを1枚引く。

不気味な船長を遠ざけ、不死の誘いを沈黙させるために建立。

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沈黙の墓石:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)