Namenloser Grabstein {1}

Artefakt

Karten in Friedhöfen können nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

{4}, {T}: Schicke den Namenlosen Grabstein und alle Karten aus allen Friedhöfen ins Exil. Ziehe eine Karte.

Er soll die Grausame Kapitänin fernhalten und die Verlockung der Wiederkehr bannen.

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Namenloser Grabstein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)