Тихое Надгробие {1}

Артефакт

Карты на кладбищах не могут быть целями заклинаний или способностей.

{4}, {T}: изгоните Тихое Надгробие и все карты из всех кладбищ. Возьмите карту.

Оно сделано, чтобы отвадить Мрачного Капитана и заглушить зов нежити.

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тихое Надгробие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)