Lápide Silenciosa {1}

Artefato

Os cards nos cemitérios não podem ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades.

{4}, {T}: Exile Lápide Silenciosa e todos os cards de todos os cemitérios. Compre um card.

Feita para afastar a Capitã Sinistra e calar o fascínio da morte-vida.

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lápide Silenciosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Spells and abilities that affect cards in graveyards without targeting them (such as Extract from Darkness) can still affect those cards. (2018-01-19)
  • Silent Gravestone isn’t exiled until its activated ability resolves. (2018-01-19)