불꽃 사슬을 두른 자, 앙그라스 {3}{B}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 앙그라스

+1: 각 상대는 카드를 한 장 버리고 생명 2점을 잃는다.

−3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되며 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. 그 생물의 전환마나비용이 3 이하라면 다음 종료단 시작에 그 생물을 희생한다.

−8: 각 상대는 자신의 무덤에 있는 카드의 수만큼 생명점을 잃는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃 사슬을 두른 자, 앙그라스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)