炎鎖安戈斯 {3}{B}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~安戈斯

+1:每位對手各棄一張牌且失去2點生命。

−3:獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束。將之重置。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。在下一個結束步驟開始時,如果其總魔法力費用等於或小於3,則將它犧牲。

−8:每位對手各失去等同於其墳墓場中牌的數量之生命。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎鎖安戈斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)