Angrath aux chaînes de flamme {3}{B}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Angrath

+1 : Chaque adversaire se défausse d'une carte et perd 2 points de vie.

-3 : Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez-la. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. Sacrifiez-la au début de la prochaine étape de fin si elle a un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3.

-8 : Chaque adversaire perd un nombre de points de vie égal au nombre de cartes dans son cimetière.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angrath aux chaînes de flamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)