Angrath, dalle Catene Fiammanti {3}{B}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Angrath

+1: Ogni avversario scarta una carta e perde 2 punti vita.

-3: Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. STAPpala. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Sacrificala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale se ha un costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3.

-8: Ogni avversario perde punti vita pari al numero di carte nel proprio cimitero.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angrath, dalle Catene Fiammanti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)