Анграт с Огненной Цепью {3}{B}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Анграт

+1: каждый оппонент сбрасывает карту и теряет 2 жизни.

—3: получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните его. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода. Пожертвуйте его в начале следующего заключительного шага, если его конвертированная мана-стоимость не больше 3.

−8: каждый оппонент теряет количество жизней, равное количеству карт в его кладбище.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Анграт с Огненной Цепью:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)