Angrath der Flammengekettete {3}{B}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Angrath

+1: Jeder Gegner wirft eine Karte ab und verliert 2 Lebenspunkte.

−3: Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Enttappe sie. Sie erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges. Opfere sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments, falls sie umgewandelte Manakosten von 3 oder weniger hat.

−8: Jeder Gegner verliert Lebenspunkte in Höhe der Anzahl an Karten in seinem Friedhof.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angrath der Flammengekettete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)