炎鎖のアングラス {3}{B}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — アングラス

+1:各対戦相手はそれぞれ、カード1枚を捨て2点のライフを失う。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。それの点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下なら、次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを生け贄に捧げる。

-8:各対戦相手はそれぞれ、自分の墓地にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のライフを失う。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎鎖のアングラス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)