Angrath, el de las Cadenas Ardientes {3}{B}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Angrath

+1: Cada oponente descarta una carta y pierde 2 vidas.

−3: Gana el control de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno. Enderézala. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Sacrifícala al comienzo del próximo paso final si tiene un coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos.

−8: Cada oponente pierde una cantidad de vidas igual a la cantidad de cartas en su cementerio.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Notes and Rules Information for Angrath, el de las Cadenas Ardientes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angrath’s first ability causes each opponent to lose 2 life even if some or all of those players were unable to discard a card. (2018-01-19)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Angrath’s second ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-01-19)
  • Whether the target creature has converted mana cost 3 or less is checked only as the delayed triggered ability from Angrath’s second ability resolves during the end step. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Angrath’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards a card. His last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to the number of cards in both graveyards. (2018-01-19)