易明师 {1}{G}

生物~树灵/祭师

{W},牺牲易明师:在回合结束时,将一个1/1,具飞行异能的白色精怪衍生物放置进场。

「忘掉你自己。 忘掉你的城。 忘掉你的家,你的亲人,将这些把你束缚在这世上的情义与责任全忘掉。」

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 易明师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)