Transluminante {1}{G}

Créature : dryade et shamane

{W}, sacrifiez la Transluminante : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Esprit avec le vol à la fin du tour.

« Oubliez-vous. Oubliez votre cité. Oubliez vos foyers, vos familles, les dettes et les obligations qui vous retiennent sur ce monde. »

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transluminante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)