光と成す者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — ドライアド・シャーマン

{W}, 光と成す者を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時に、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

己を忘れよ。 己の都市を忘れよ。 お前をこの世界に縛る、己の故郷と家族と恩義と義務を忘れよ。

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光と成す者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)