Transluminante {1}{G}

Criatura — Dríade Xamã

{W}, Sacrifique Transluminante: Coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito, com a habilidade de voar, no final do turno.

“Esqueçam-se de vocês mesmos. Esqueçam-se da sua cidade. Esqueçam-se de suas casas, suas famílias, seus débitos e obrigações que os retém neste mundo.”

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transluminante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)