Трансцендентное свечение {1}{G}

Существо — Дриада Шаман

{W}, Принесите Трансцендентное свечение в жертву: В конце хода введите в игру фишку белого существа Дух 1/1 со способностью полета.

“Забудьте себя. Забудьте свой город. Забудьте свои дома, семьи, долги и обязанности — все, что связывает вас с этим миром”.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Трансцендентное свечение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)